If you are interested in possibly boarding your horse/horses with us please let us know if you have any interest or questions. If it needs to go into further detail we can exchange e-mail addresses or phone numbers!
Taylor
12/27/2013 03:10:54 am

Hello,
I am interested in possibly boarding at your facility if there is still available space. I have a 14 year old quarter horse mare. She has a gentle disposition and generally gets along with other horses. I would like to have a look at your facility if possible to see if it can be a good fit. Let me know if you are able to acquire one more horse.
Thanks!

Reply
Laura Baker
2/11/2016 05:33:25 am

I can't find a way to contact you from your website? I don't see where you are located either.

Thanks!

Reply
Kaycee
8/23/2016 03:30:39 pm

Hi I was wondering if you being horses in when the weather gets bad in the winter? I was also wondering what type of fencing you use for the pasture? I only ask as I have a senior gelding that is almost if not totally blind. Thank you.

Reply
Brooke
4/26/2018 10:41:13 am

Wondering if you still have boarding available? Thanks

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Jena

    I am the main author of this site but there are three human members of Pahma Ranch, me, my mom, and my dad. We all love and care for our animals the best way possible! We keep a good home for our animals, which takes a lot of work (Thanks Dad).  We will continue to have a healthy enviroment for all our horses and those that board with us!

    Archives

    December 2012

    Categories

    All